Find the latest bookmaker offers available across all uk gambling sites Read the reviews and compare sites to quickly discover the perfect account for you.
Home / News / 2018-2020 BCBP NATIONAL LEADERS



The 2018-2020 Board of Trustees of the BCBP upon conclusion of their meeting last August 28 announced the selection of Tito Serafica, BCBP Makati, as BOT Chairman and Joffe Almoro, BCBP Calamba West, as BCBP’s National President. They will take over the reins of leadership effective January 2018 from the present officers BOT Chairman Roy Calleja and BCBP President Joey Avellana.

The 13 Board of Trustees for 2018-2020

Metro Manila
Tito Serafica
PV Beley
Pancho Jamlig

Joffe Almoro
Rene Medrocillo
Noel Landicho

Boy Villanueva
Larry Veloso
Bebot Gillesania

Jong Tiro
Dondi Roa
Ed Baron

Check Also

BCBP fun run for Southern Tagalog set in UP Los Baños on July 15

The Brotherhood of Christian Businessmen and Professionals (BCBP) Southern Tagalog Region 1 will hold a charity fun run on July 15, 2018, Sunday, at the University of the Philippines Los Baños in Laguna.


  1. Nelson Yuchongtian

    Thank you –
    Chairman Roy Calleja
    President Joey Avellana
    BOT 2015 -17
    For a Job Well Done
    Congrats Newly Elected BOT:
    Chairman: Tito Serafica
    President: Joffe Almor
    The Best is yet to Come
    BOT 3018 – 20

  2. Thank you for the correction.

    God Bless!

  3. Congratulations to our new National President and BOT Chairman

  4. Correction po: bro Joffe Almoro is from Calamba WEST Chapter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *