The new Chapter Head and governance team of BCBP Paranaque were inducted last August 29, 2009 at Max’s Sucat, Paranaque, and enthusiastically welcomed by chapter members.
The newly appointed chapter leaders are:

Chapter Head : Monching Sunga
Mission Director : Ed Quiazon
Formation Director : Manny Dacpano
PSD : Allan Timonera
Treasurer : Danny Balili
Unit Leader : Ed Morales
Unit Leader : Mab Santos.

Fr. Ben Beltran celebrated the Holy Eucharist prior to the induction.
Larry Veloso (BCBP President), Manny Jimenez (AMD Southern Luzon), and Jun Obra (RCD Southern Metro Manila) executed the turnover rites, witnessed by other BCBP leaders from Metro Manila, Southern Tagalog and National Office. BCBP Mancom expressed thanksgiving to the headship service of outgoing CH Jojo Pascual.

Pls see BCBP website www.bcbp-phil.com > gallery>photos… for pictorial coverage of the event.

Related Posts

1 comment

Starlet Ramirez November 8, 2016 - 9:50 pm

We used to be members of BCBP Alabang before we left the country. We were gone for 5 years. We are now back but have not joined the former group. We are wondering if we can join the Paranaque chapter since we are Paranaque residents. Thank you.


Leave a Comment