by BCBP Editor

The 2015-2017 Board of Trustees of the BCBP upon conclusion of their first board meeting last July 19 announced the selection of Roy Calleja, BCBP Quezon City, as BOT Chairman and Joey Avellana, BCBP Makati, as BCBP’s National President. They will take over the reins of leadership effective January 2015 from the present officers BOT Chairman Bong Pelaez and BCBP President Manny Jimenez.

2015 RC Chair & Pres JBA

The 13 members of the Board of Trustees, 2015-2017, are: Roy Calleja (Quezon City), Joey Avellana (Makati), Jun Obra (Las Pinas), Willie Simbul (Santiago), Joffe Almoro (Calamba), Bert Masiclat (Lipa), Doy Andrada (Iloilo), Albert Uy (Tagbilaran), Ray Garcia (Bacolod), Bong Pelaez (Cagayan de Oro), Hansel Magno (Davao), Eddie Baron (Diplog), and Manny Jimenez (Alabang).


Related Posts

Leave a Comment