NAC39 Raffle Winners Announced

by BCBP Editor

The BCBP 39th National Anniversary Celebration (NAC39) Organizing committee has released the list of winners in the NAC39.

According to Bro. Ed Pama, chairman of this year’s organizing committee, John Jerome Arceo of the BCBP Daang Hari chapter is the winner of the P1 million grand prize.

Bro. Ed Pama also announced that six winners from Luzon, Visayas, Mindanao and Metro Manila would receive P100,000 each.

They are Eugene Asidit (Ilagan chapter), Reynaldo Bae (Calapan chapter), Maria Fe Tomol (Maasin chapter), Grethel Vega (Sogod chapter), Alma Romero (Malaybalay chapter), and Jeff Edilor (Las Piñas chapter).

Meanwhile, 18 winners of minor prizes of P20,000 were announced. Their names and chapters are listed in the photo accompanying this story.

Bro. Ed Pama added that the winners will be notified through the contact numbers indicated in the submitted Masterlist of Donors.  

“Congratulations to all and thank you for your support,” he said.

The list of winners of the minor prizes (P20,000)
t of winners of the major prizes (6 P100,000 and 1 P1,000,000)

Related Posts

Leave a Comment